Challenges

Kat Got Your Tongue- Introvert or Extrovert?

Welcome to the Kat Got Your Tongue Challenge!

I hope you’ll please  join me!

katgotyourtongue

katguidelines

I am an introvert. (Surprise!) Actually I’m the double whammy- introvert and shy all wrapped up in one quiet bundle. I don’t say much if there are more than 2 people in the room (outside of my family). I don’t like crowds. I need downtime after a social setting. Any socializing that lasts 6-8 hours probably could have been done in less than 2.

This article pretty much sums up how I feel-

An Introvert’s Open Letter to Extroverts: 5 Things You Should Know About Me

Thanks for joining in last week- Dani at BloomingSpiders, Meredith at Meredith’s Musings, and Emma at Once Upon a Littlefield.. We ended up with one ability to speak all languages and two flyers! 🙂