Challenges

Kat Got Your Tongue- Reality T.V.

realitytv

So, let’s hear it! Reality T.V. Love it? Hate it? Love to hate it? Is it something you do but don’t ever admit to in the light of day? Or are you a full-blown addict? What are your thoughts on reality t.v.? I would love to hear what you think!

I have a few thoughts about this topic that I will be sharing a little later today. Here are My 10 Favorite Reality Shows. You don’t have to list 10 but what are some of your favorite reality shows?

katguidelines

katgotyourtongue

thankyou

Deborah at-Notes Tied on the Sagebrush

Julie at Julie Powell- Graphic Artist

Thank you for participating! I’m always interested to hear if other people encounter the same issues with sleep that I have or if they remember those good old baby days when sleep was at a premium!