The Great Book of Lists: Chapters 5.2- Elements of My Day

The idea for this list comes from Brandon Burchard’s day planner. As a snapshot of your current life, it will allow you to leave a trace of what your days are made of, what you truly enjoy and what you’re really looking for.

So, just this once here are the instructions to build your list :

  • quickly jolt you to do list
  • what are the 3 things you are excited about today
  • what are the 3 things you are truly thankful for today

To Do-

  • Straighten up home office
  • Baby-sit the little guys
  • Update calendar
  • Work on blog

I am excited about-

  • Spending time with the little guys
  • Hopefully discovering goodies I purchased for my new “hideaway/retreat/mom cave” and packed away and forgot- while cleaning my office
  • Seeing a dear friend

I am thankful for-

  • My family
  • The beautiful sunshiny day
  • Quiet time

This is another chapter in The Great Book of Lists.

2 thoughts on “The Great Book of Lists: Chapters 5.2- Elements of My Day

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

