Photography Challenges

It’s a Small World

Growing up surrounded by music and finding that there is a song or lyrics to fit every occasion, it’s safe to assume that by my post title, I should have been sharing a fun little Disney video to accompany my photos for Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Small Subjects. Sadly, this is not happening because every video I found was either way too long, having been taped while on the actual ride OR (horror of horrors) the lyrics that people thoughtfully provided were misspelled or grammatically incorrect. I don’t claim to be perfect. I misspell words. I make grammatical errors. But it is a pet peeve of mine and after watching way too many videos with that catchy tune playing, I threw in the towel and admitted defeat. In all that time, I could have shared my photos and been out to lunch!!!.Seriously!

A tiny flower
A tiny flower
Andrew at the lake
Andrew at the lake
These guys loved posing.
These guys loved posing.
My mascot
My mascot

black-white-banner

2 thoughts on “It’s a Small World

Hi! I would love to hear from you!