My Three Sons

For Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Three Items, I decided to show my three favorite guys- my sons. When I gave birth to my three children, I had no way of knowing how much I would treasure them. Of course, I knew I loved them. I knew all of the party line…tag line stuff that goes with having children. I just did not realize- couldn’t envision this life I have nearly 25 years later. I am blessed. 🙂

Rocky Mountains
Memories- the last time Michael wore shorts for 4 years -Kris carried a bear named Gary -Andrew discovered photography
three 2
At the zoo
Airport last month
Airport last month
4 thoughts on “My Three Sons

    1. Thanks! They don’t seem to mind me taking pictures of them from behind as much as from the front— then again they probably don’t know I took them! 🙂

      Like

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

