Photography Challenges

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: I or J

Is it only me or are I and J tough letters? My mind went blank. I searched through my pictures and was lucky enough to stumble across two for I but those pesky J’s were elusive. Finally, I remembered my jacks.

Here are my photos for- Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: I or J

bw ice bucket
Ice bucket
bw window
I had to share my killer icicles! 

And my jacks. These are the jacks that I played with endlessly as a child. The fabric pouch was handmade and it had a drawstring to keep the jacks along with three balls safe. I wrote “Jacks” on the outside in pen, just in case….. I’m not sure- I kept them with my treasures so no one else ever saw them. Did I think I would forget? Two of the three balls have lost some of their bounce. I did not know that super balls (that’s what they are called, right?) could lose bounce. I admit that I did not try to play although I really did want to.

bw jacks

bw jacks 1

I hope the sun is shining in your part of the world!

-Kat

7 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: I or J

Hi! I would love to hear from you!