In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Door.”

“Love unlocks doors and opens windows that weren’t even there before.”
-Mignon McLaughlin
I love old screen doors!
I love old screen doors!
Is this door the brightest or what? And it doesn't appear to be for anything special- maybe an apartment? No signs or names.
Is this door the brightest or what? And it doesn’t appear to be for anything special- maybe an apartment? No signs or names.
I found this door in an antique shop in the attic. It was locked and dark inside but I could see dolls trapped inside. Poor things!
I found this door in an antique shop in the attic. It was locked and dark but I could see dolls trapped inside. Poor things!
Hi! I would love to hear from you!

