Photography Challenges

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Letter P

I enjoy all of Cee’s Photo Challenges but this week’s challenge for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Letter P is more of a challenge than last week’s Letter O (which only had to have the letter O in the word). There are a few guidelines- the word must begin with a letter P and be at least five letters long. It sounds simple enough but if you’re anything like me, well, what seemed like an easy challenge had me drawing a blank! Using a little creativity, I was able to rise to the challenge. (Maybe the challenge should have been- how many times can you use the word challenge in one paragraph??? Yeah, I’m cringing just a bit here!)

pinecones
Pinecones
privacy
Privacy
pandas
Pandas!

cee's fun foto badge

Thanks for stopping by!

-Kat

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Letter P

Hi! I would love to hear from you!