Share Your World- October 16, 2017

If you had to move to a country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why? 

I would move to Italy. I’m not quite sure how this would work since I don’t speak a lick of Italian but maybe my high school Spanish could come in handy. It’s a place I would love to visit one day. It might be a bit unrealistic and if I had to move, I should probably at least choose an English speaking country….. which would be England. There’s more than a mere desire to one day visit that draws me to these places. The largest parts of my ethnicity are from Italy/Sicily and Great Britain. It would be incredible for me to be able to go to the places my ancestors came from and see their worlds.

What color would you like your bedroom to be?

IMG_3900

 

I am currently in the process of redecorating my room so this is a timely topic. When I’m done, my plan is for my bedroom to be a mixture of blue, turquoise, gray and black. Whatever the finished product is, it will be much better than the mishmash/no particular color or design room it has been since we moved in to the house 20 years ago!

 

What makes you Happy? Make a list of things in your life that bring you joy.

  • My family and friends
  • Writing
  • Reading
  • Music
  • A peaceful place to write
  • Taking walks

What inspired you or what did you appreciate this past week?  Feel free to use a quote, a photo, a story, or even a combination. 

“The best thing to hold onto in life is each other.” -Audrey Hepburn

To take part in this challenge, you can find the details at Cee’s Share Your World. Thanks, Cee!

Share Your World

Hope you have an awesome week!

-Kat

8 thoughts on “Share Your World- October 16, 2017

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

