Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: All One Color

So, I’m here for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: All One Color, after emerging briefly last week from the grips of a killer sinus infection….. I was sick (still) with added side effects of the antibiotics. (The coughing, fever, aching, nose-blowing, never-ending mucus was not enough, so the addition of gastrointestinal issues was JUST what I needed to make the experience complete!) I’m not through with it quite yet- and I’m not going to hold out any hopes that this is over (after all, I’ve only been under the weather for a month now) but at least a good many of the symptoms and side effects are gone. And I’m hoping this isn’t another ‘flash in the pan’ appearance.

blue santa
Blue Santa Glass Container
green grapes
Green Grapes?
green bush
Our green plant
red orange
Pretty Flower

cee's fun foto badge

 

 

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: All One Color

    1. Well, yikes! Now that you mention it I can see why you might think Santa was something else. Especially if you scroll slowly….. 🙂

      Like

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

