#AtoZChallenge R is for Rainbow

R

“We live in a rainbow of chaos.” – Paul Cezanne

IMG_2869

I am intrigued by this concept- living in a rainbow of chaos. See, I find rainbows to be quite neat and orderly. The colors line up in the same order and while they might blend into the next, each color has its own definition. I suppose that for some it could seem chaotic that there might not be clear division between each color.

Then I look at my life and I can easily see how it might appear to be a rainbow of chaos to outsiders. But it’s my rainbow and my chaos and as long as I like it, I guess that’s all that matters, right?

What do you think?

-Kat

You can read the rest of my A to Z posts- HERE.

7 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge R is for Rainbow

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

