#AtoZChallenge O is for Oddball

O

As I searched for quotes for this challenge, I came across some that I really liked but they just didn’t fit in any specific category that I was looking for. And when I began looking for quotes for the letter O, I found that I wasn’t really feeling any of my O options. So- O is for Oddball Quotes:

  • “Don’t feel stupid if you don’t like what everyone else pretends to love.” -Emma Watson
  • “Embrace the glorious mess that you are.” -Elizabeth Gilbert
  • “Hell is empty and all the devils are here.” -William Shakespeare
  • “In a gentle way, you can shake the world.” -Mahatma Gandhi
  • “No matter how chaotic it is, wildflowers will still spring up in the middle of nowhere.” – Sheryl Crow
  • “Never apologize for being nerdy because unnerdy people never apologize for being assholes.” -John Barrowman

You can read the rest of my A to Z posts- HERE.

Have a great day!

-Kat

 

6 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge O is for Oddball

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

