#AtoZChallenge -My Theme

A2Z-BADGE-100 [2017]

Blogging A to Z Challenge begins tomorrow. I wasn’t able to take part in the big Theme Reveal, because I was still finalizing what my theme would be. Thankfully, that all came together before tomorrow so I figured I would give you a heads up.

First of all- if you are unfamiliar with the Blogging A to Z Challenge, you can read more about it here.

This will be my third year participating. The first year I went without a theme but found that too difficult. Not having any boundaries caused my brain to shoot off in so many different directions that I ended up feeling quite scattered for most of the month. Last year my theme was music, which I found to be more successful. I definitely recommend going the “theme” route when participating.

This year I have chosen a theme that is very near and dear to my heart- QUOTES!

“I love quotations because it is a joy to find thoughts one might have, beautifully expressed with much authority by someone recognized wiser than oneself.” ~Marlene Dietrich

I am a collector and lover of quotes. I am quite excited about this year’s theme and I look forward to sharing quotes with you. Some will be old-time favorites and others will be new discoveries. I won’t follow a strict format beyond sharing the quote. If the words move me to write something, I will. Some days might just be a list of quotes or a photo or song that I feel ties in with the quote or quotes of the day.

Every year I meet new bloggers and I look forward to seeing both new and old faces this year.

Enjoy your Friday!

-Kat

14 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge -My Theme

      1. It was exhausting, to say the least, because CJ (7 yr old) is on spring break.

        And I picked up the phone to text you when something came up- you know 2 year olds and their emergencies! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

