Share Your World- February 20, 2017

When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)? Nope. I just cut.

Do you chew your pens and pencils? Nope, but I do tap them at times and doodle endlessly.

Are you a collector of anything?  If so what? Do we have all day? I’m not even sure where to begin….. When I was growing up I collected cat stuff, postcards, and salt & pepper shakers. My cat collection has been reduced and packed away but if you look around my house, you will find a few of my very favorites lurking about. I have an extensive journal collection- all shapes and sizes. (It’s an addiction.)  I also collect Pyrex but I’m trying to scale back on that. Lately I have been fixing up old lamps so I guess you could say I have a lamp/lamp shade collection….

What size is your bed? Queen size- I can’t imagine sharing a bed with someone that is smaller than a queen. Of course, I’m a horrible sleeper so a king might be even better!

These questions are in response to Cee’s Share Your World– feel free to head over to Cee’s to join in!

Share Your World

7 thoughts on “Share Your World- February 20, 2017

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

