Share Your World- January 30, 2017

Share Your World

What is the most incredible natural venue that you’ve ever seen in person?

Hands down, Niagara Falls and the Rocky Mountains are the most amazing natural sights I have seen.

How many siblings do you have? What’s your birth order? 

I have 3 siblings and I’m the oldest.

If you were a shoe, what kind would you be and why?

This is me- Converse- laid back and casual.

converse

What is the strangest/weirdest thing you have ever eaten?

I would have to say that the strangest foods that I have eaten were kumquats and escargot- but not at the same time. While I would eat kumquats again, I’ll take a pass on the slimy escargot.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am grateful for all of the time I was able to spend with 2 year old little Beej and I look forward to more of that special Nonna/Beej time this week!

This post is in response to Cee’s Share Your World- January 30, 2017

6 thoughts on “Share Your World- January 30, 2017

    1. Isn’t the name the strangest? It’s a small citrus fruit that looks like an odd shaped orange but you eat it- skin and all. They are quite delicious- after you get over the part where you’re biting into a skin that you peel off of other fruits. 🙂

      Like

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

