Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Sculptures,Statues, Carvings

I’m always taking pictures when I’m out- no matter where I am. Sometimes I have to remember that there are other people around because it isn’t until after the fact that I might be causing someone to take a second glance at me. I just never know what might catch my interest…..

For Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge, I’m using some items that caught my eye when I was wandering around an antique mall last year.

bw-alice
Being an Alice fan, this statue caught my attention. Although it was obviously a steal at $65?!?, I had to take a pass.
bw-pirate
This guy would definitely spruce up your weekend pirate ship, wouldn’t it? 
bw-bull-fighter
Hmmmm, I’m not sure what to say about this one. Especially being a Taurus and all!

Thanks for stopping by! Have a good day!

-Kat

black-white-banner

 

8 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Sculptures,Statues, Carvings

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

