I is for “I Hate Everyone”

Blogging From A to Z Challenge: I

I Hate Everyone*– Get Set Go

*profanity warning

For openers, I’m not a big user of profanity, although when I get pushed to a point I’ve been known to let loose. I found this song on a CD compiling songs that were heard on Grey’s Anatomy. In that verson, there is no swearing. Having said that—

When Beej was a wee, little baby, we spent a lot of time together and I was just beginning my major Grey’s Anatomy binge watch, trying to catch up with the rest of the world who knew about this show 13 years ago. Very early on, Beej recognized the show’s theme song and to this day, it brings a smile to his face. He has always responded to music so I started playing song from the show, which he would respond to when they were heard on the show, if he happened to be in the room at the time.

This song was one of those songs. I’m not a proponent of hate but there are just some days….  I chose this video because I loved all the scenes with my favorite character, most long gone from the show.

In honor of my little grandson and those days, I is for I Hate Everyone.

But today, I don’t hate anyone- love to you all!

A2Z-BADGE 2016-smaller_zpslstazvib

2 thoughts on “I is for “I Hate Everyone”

  1. I am not a proponent of hate either, but I will admit that over these past several months I have had to keep telling myself that! If you read the post I posted yesterday you will understand. It is called, “But I am not dreaming!” Never had such anger in all my life,but still I don’t like hate, for our hate does nothing except makes us feel bad!!But I enjoyed your post of how there are times…

    Liked by 1 person

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

