Ellen Speaks Out

Having a transgender child has shown me the true colors of many people in our lives and not all that I have seen is pretty.

Ellen says it better than I could, and in her own special way. We are talking about human rights. These laws that are being passed, along with bills that are in the works, are just plain wrong. It’s discrimination and it’s unlawful.

Ellen Slams Mississippi’s Anti-LGBT Law In Powerful Monologue

I’m not a political, by any means, but if people like me and you don’t speak up and stand up for what’s right, this will continue.

“We are more similar than we are different.” -Ellen DeGeneres

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

