F is for “Freckles”

Blogging From A to Z: FFreckles– Natasha Bedingfield

I admit it. I am a freckleface. And not the cute sprinkling across the nose kind of freckles either. I have lots of freckles- not covered head to toe- but I’ve got a healthy dose of them. Growing up I hated them. When you added my glasses, braces and extreme shyness, I was a walking disaster who only wanted to fade into the background….forever. Over time I learned to accept my freckles and forget that they were even there. And it turns out that I’m in good company-

Famous Frecklefaces:

  • Emma Watson
  • Lucy Liu
  • Alexis Bledel
  • Ellen Page
  • Emma Stone
  • Prince Harry
  • Jensen Eckles
  • Julianne Moore
  • Jesse Williams
  • Morgan Freeman

What are your thoughts on freckles? Have ’em? Love ’em or hate ’em?

A2Z-BADGE 2016-smaller_zpslstazvib

11 thoughts on “F is for “Freckles”

    1. All the best people have them! 🙂 I don’t remember any names I might have been called. (I think it was more me being self-conscious than anyone else noticing.) Care to share any of those wicked names?

      Liked by 1 person

  1. What a great word for F! I have freckles since I was a little girl. Tried to erase them with a pencil eraser. I love the list of famous frecklesfaces! Some of my favorites! 🙂
    Mary Lou from Me In The Middle
    @qmarylou_q

    Liked by 2 people

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

