The Great Book of Lists: Chapter 3.2 Acts of Love/ Chapter 3.3 Ways to Celebrate

This will be a combination of 2 lists for Chapter 3 of The Great Book of Lists.

Chapter 3.2- Acts of Love

  • Texts- whether to say “I love you” or just say “Hey, I’m thinking of you and care”
  • I will pick up little gifts that remind me of that person- something they like or a private joke we share
  • Along the same line, I will send them pictures that will make them smile.
  • A hug- HUGE for me because I’m not the huggy type
  • A simple “I love you”
Quiet view
My view

Chapter 3.3- Ways to Celebrate

  • Gather my kids around for family time
  • Go out to eat with my husband
  • Have a girls’ night out
  • Take time for myself- to read, listen to music, write and take photos

What are some ways you show your love?

And how do you celebrate the great things in your life?

Thanks for stopping by!

-Kat

2 thoughts on “The Great Book of Lists: Chapter 3.2 Acts of Love/ Chapter 3.3 Ways to Celebrate

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

