Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Week 17- Calm

I have a nice peaceful view in my backyard. It really is the first thing that comes to mind when I think “calm” but then I was packing up Easter gifts to send to my college kids and I found a box of Cadbury Creme Eggs in the bag from the store. My husband must have slipped them in as a surprise for me, knowing how much I LOVE them!

As I peeled off the wrapper of my first CCE of the season, I felt a sense of peace flow through me and I knew this was IT!

There are SO many other things that calm me but right now in this moment, the sight of this package sitting on my desk does it for me. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_3163

This post is my entry for Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Week 17- Calm. To take part in the challenge or check out other entries, click above. ๐Ÿ™‚

6 thoughts on “Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Week 17- Calm

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

