The Great Book of Lists: Chapter 2.1- Favorite Onscreen Kisses

I’m running a bit behind but here is the latest in The Great Book of Lists: Chapter 2.1- Favorite Onscreen Kisses.I am a sucker for a good romance, especially that long awaited kiss that brings the couple together.

Here are my favorites-

-Bridget Jones’s Diary-

-Four Weddings and a Funeral-

-Some Kind of Wonderful-

-When Harry Met Sally-

And my all time favorite onscreen TV kiss-

-Friends- Ross and Rachel’s First Kiss

There are so many more that I could add to this list but I thought it was best to keep it to 5!

6 thoughts on “The Great Book of Lists: Chapter 2.1- Favorite Onscreen Kisses

  1. Yes! We are rewatching all of the Friends episodes now and that was such a good one. I would add the first time Bruce Willis and Cybill Shepherd kissed on Moonlighting to this list as well…I can’t remember the Bridget Jones one…my brain is swiss cheese!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I still have that episode that I mentioned ON TAPE lol – dating myself yes I know…and Friends, yes it never gets old for me…it’s still funny 20 years later.

        Liked by 1 person

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

