Sunshine Day

No special reason for this post. It’s a crisp and sunny Saturday here in the Midwest and on mornings when the sun is shining so brightly as I look out my kitchen window that I’m tempted to slip on sunglasses inside the house, this song always comes to mind. If you grew up in the US around the same time I did, you need no explanation-

And if you aren’t familiar with  The Brady Bunch,  this popular tv series aired from 1969-1974. It went into syndication in 1975 and its reruns have been on the air ever since.

Happy Saturday!

I hope the sun is shining wherever you are!

-Kat

2 thoughts on “Sunshine Day

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

