Calling all NaNoWriMos…. or whatever we are called!

I’m looking for an easy forum to gather a group of buddies who are participating in NaNo and would like to join up and encourage each other as we work through the insanity of this month. This is my 6th year taking part and I can honestly say that my more successful years were those where I had support in the form of a group.

On the NaNo site I’ve added buddies as I find them but since my username is different than my blogging name, I’m not easy to find there. Also, interaction is more one on one through NaNo Mail.

One possibility that comes to mind is forming a Facebook group for anyone who is participating.

Any thoughts or ideas?

4 thoughts on “Calling all NaNoWriMos…. or whatever we are called!

  1. Did you make that FB page? I have done NaNo in the past (in my last year of grad school now, but I’m still plugging away slowly but surely) and would love to connect about the writing process. I will find my NaNo username if I can still locate it…a whole year makes it hard to remember!

    Liked by 1 person

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

