Seeing

For this week’s challenge from Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Sense of Seeing, We are supposed to share something that stimulates or delights us visually.

Yes, I know. It’s a weed. But, I do love my dandelions, especially in fuzz stage. 🙂

dandelions 2

Anything and everything this little guy does make me happy- even when he’s touching something he knows he shouldn’t and he gets all sassy.

Baby B digging into his toys

And the view of my backyard never fails to fill me with happiness!

My favorite place to be

Thanks for stopping in! Be sure to visit Cee’s Photography Blog and check out the cool challenges!

3 thoughts on “Seeing

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

