Black and White Photography Challenge: Day 5

Hugh from Hugh’s Views & News invited me to participate in the Black and White Photography Challenge. Today is the last day. It’s been a fun 5 days and I would like to thank Hugh for inviting me!

There are only two rules for this challenge:

1. On 5 consecutive days, create a post using either a past or recent photo in black and white.
2. Each day invite another blogging friend to join in the fun.

For my final day of this photo challenge, I’m sharing a shot from my trip to NYC with Andrew last year.

bw greenwich village

View Day 1’s photo here.

View Day 2’s photo here.

View Day 3’s photo here.

View Day 4’s photo here.

For the final day, I’m inviting anyone who would like to jump in and take on this challenge to go for it! This challenge is all in fun and participation is optional. 🙂      -Kat 🙂

2 thoughts on “Black and White Photography Challenge: Day 5

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

