Black and White Photography Challenge: Day 2

Hugh from Hugh’s Views & News invited me to participate in this Black and White Photo Challenge….and I’m back for Day 2!

There are only two rules for this challenge:

1. On 5 consecutive days, create a post using either a past or recent photo in black and white.
2. Each day invite another blogging friend to join in the fun.

Today’s photo was taken a year ago. CJ adopts any pile of dirt as his newest construction site. I encourage this play by adding to his construction team. I’m not sure that my husband feels the same.

bw cj

View Day 1’s photo here.

Today I would like to invite Cheryl at Four Camels and a Coffee to Go to participate in the Black and White Photography Challenge. Cheryl writes about her blended family and all the amazing places she has visited. I am not a big traveler and I am fascinated by her experiences and thoroughly enjoy her pictures.

This challenge is all in fun and participation is optional. If you would like to join the fun but haven’t been invited yet, please let me know and consider this your open invitation to take part. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Black and White Photography Challenge: Day 2

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

