Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Purple

Since purple is my favorite color, I couldn’t pass up the chance to share a few of my favorite purple things for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Purple.

backpack
My favorite backpack- the keeper of my laptop, iPad, Kindle, notebooks, chargers…
moonlight path
My favorite scent- it says purple to me 🙂
My favorite purple bracelets!
My favorite purple bracelets!

Thanks to Cee for hosting this fun challenge! Click on the badge to check out more!

cee's fun foto challenge

12 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Purple

    1. When I was growing up, I told people my favorite color was blue even though it was purple. For some reason I had it in my head that purple could not be my favorite. I remember hesitantly letting it be known that I loved purple and everyone was shocked. Lol

      Liked by 1 person

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

