Share Your World- 2015 Week #21

I am taking part in Cee’s Share Your World. This challenge gives bloggers the opportunity to share their world with each other. We were given a list of list topics to choose 4 from, sharing 4 items on each list. Here are my lists:

Favorite Songs-

1. Across the Universe- the Beatles

2. This is it- Michael Jackson

3. You’re Gonna Miss This- Trace Adkins

4. Because- the Beatles

Stuff that makes you laugh-

1. The sound of baby Beej’s belly laugh

2. Reminiscing with my family about favorite funny memories

3. Watching my favorite tv shows

4. Reading and re-reading my Stephanie Plum books!

Movies that cheer you up-

1. Sleepless in Seattle

2. Little Miss Sunshine

3. While You Were Sleeping

4. When Harry Met Sally

Things I want to have in my home-

1. My own designated space where I can be alone!!!

2. A table big enough for the 8 of us when we are all together (and maybe extra room if we want to invite anyone else)

3. Bathroom doors that a 5 year old cannot lock

4. A self-cleaning kitchen

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful that last week is over. It wasn’t the best. I’m looking forward to a slightly slower pace and lunch with my friend, Steph,  this week.

Share Your World

5 thoughts on “Share Your World- 2015 Week #21

  1. Ok, I seriously love Stephanie Plum! I laugh out loud at those books and my family thinks I’m nuts! I have also seen “While You Were Sleeping” and “Sleepless in Seattle” more times than I can count and I could really go for a self cleaning kitchen, especially if it also made meals!
    I’m thinking we could hang out! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve laughed out loud when reading Stephanie in public. 🙂

      Ooh a self-cooking kitchen! That’s even better!

      Yes, it definitely does sound like we could be hanging out watching movies, reading and not cooking/cleaning our kitchens! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

