M is for Manilow

manilow

I Am Your Child was written by Barry Manilow. It is a song that brings me to tears because it tugs so hard at my heartstrings. Although it is very short, the lyrics are powerful. They call up my feelings for my children- in a major way- and there’s nothing to match those feelings of love!

A2Z-BADGE-0002015-LifeisGood-230_zps660c38a0

This is where M is for Multitasking-

Please check out all the great quote submissions at for Writer’s Quote Wednesday at Silver Threading.

writer's quote wednesday

Be Wonderful on Wednesday compliments of Ronovan Writes

be-wow-blogger

7 thoughts on “M is for Manilow

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

