Cee’s Black & White Challenge- My Favorite Photographer

For this particular challenge, I decided to use my favorite photographer, my son Andrew, as the subject. He began taking photographs around the age of 8, and he has never stopped. He has an excellent eye and some of his shots look professional although they were taken with his camera on his phone.

I also found these cameras…

This post is part of Cee’s Black & White Challenge- Cameras or Photos of Photographers. Be sure to check out the variety of entries. It’s always fun to see everyone’s different take on the challenge. Thank you, Cee!

3 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Challenge- My Favorite Photographer

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

