Fountain of Youth

IMG_2283

We happened upon this fountain a few months ago and CJ was entranced with it. He had never seen a fountain up close and personal. Since it was a breezy day, the water was bouncing merrily and splashing right out of the fountain. I’m sure CJ got hit in the face with more than a few out of control sprays of water.

I took this picture with my old phone- an iPhone 5C. I was always struck by how clear and in focus the water drops were!

Photography 101: Water

zz

4 thoughts on “Fountain of Youth

  1. my 3 year old jumped in the fountain cause she wanted to catch the duckies! They were plastic ducks 🙂 It was a fountain in the middle of our medical clinic. It was inside and I was so embarrassed, but was assured by the janitor who got me a towel that she wasn’t the first child 🙂

    Like

Hi! I would love to hear from you!

